1509 A West Marian Ave. Lake Park, GA 31636  Local: (229) 559-5050
Customer Reviews
SOUTHERN OCCASIONS FLORIST
Local Lake Park, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

We just worked with Southern Occasions at a wedding this weekend. The flowers were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

As a photographer, I've worked with Heather + Southern Occasions multiple times at weddings events and I'm always amazed at their designs! I've seen their work up close and admire the careful + creative thought they dedicate to detail. Every bridal bouquet has been unique + so classy! I've also watched Heather as she's decorated a ceremony site from top to bottom and it's always stunning. They are a full-service florist and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

She created the most beautiful bouquet I was nearly in tears when I saw it! I showed her a few pictures of what I liked and she made it perfect. I also got great advice from her on other aspects of my wedding decorations as well! The shop she is in is so beautiful and always decorated with the seasons.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome shop, gorgeous arrangements for all occasions and for the home! I've been very very pleased! Good people & Great place to do business with!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Did a amazing job! Went above and beyond glad to have such a great business in lake park!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Heather is an amazing floral designer � different and unusual
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Oh my goodness, this little gem of a classy store sits right off hwy 41 in Lake Park, Ga. I purchased a beautiful Christmas wreath and Holiday candles this morning. They have a huge selection to choose from. I will be back for all my seasonal picks.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I got the most compliments on my flowers for my wedding. You made my vision a reality even when I didn't know how to describe it. Everything was so beautiful!!
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Love my wreath for my front door!!!
Flower Delivery To Lake Park, GA
See Delivery Areas