1509 A West Marian Ave. Lake Park, GA 31636  Local: (229) 559-5050
Customer Reviews
SOUTHERN OCCASIONS FLORIST
Local Lake Park, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

My brother-in-law was very pleased wirh the gourmet fruit basket.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Easy to order online and when the staff called with a question they were very nice and considerate!
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flower arrangement I was sending to my mom was put together beautifully! Southern Occasions always has such colorful and high quality flowers in their pieces. The arrangement was delivered promptly and in excellent condition!
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QLD

Wonderful service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OR

The flowers were fresh and lovely. My sister was so pleased!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Y’all did a great job. They were beautiful!
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Heather is wonderful! Thank you for my beautiful bows.
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was very nice, my wife Love them.
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I appreciate that they call and let me know that some flower substitutes will be made due to availability. My mother-in-law is stuck in a rehab home during COVID--no visitors allowed--so this vibrant arrangement made her birthday a bit brighter. TY!
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Always beautiful arrangements and friendly service
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flower arrangement was the best I have ever received and I love flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The bouquet was nothing short of amazing! Beautifully put together, full and they lasted a long time. The wife was extremely pleased with her arrangement. Thank you so much for making her such a beautiful bouquet!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Happy with quick, personal response.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Perfection! So beautiful and worth every penny
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was beautiful. My mom was so pleased with it, especially the Gerbera daisies. Thank you so much!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Best customer service and the most beautiful and freshest flowers!! Love this place
Date: Apr 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have recently received 2 arrangements from Southern Occasions. Both are fresh and beautiful! In the midst of COVID 19, I appreciate your hard work, availability and caution when delivering. Thank you and stay safe!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement , completely satisfied!
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always the most beautiful flowers in town! Thank you for taking such great care for our special birthday girl!
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Absolutely the most beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement that you made for our Aunt Dora's funeral were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much. It was everything and more then we expected!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome service and arrangement. Delivery driver could use a little work though. Lol. P.S. Justin and I are lifelong friends!
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful product and fair prices! Couldn’t be happier!
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers as always! This order was for a man's annivarsy they where the most handsome flower arrangement I had ever seen for a man. We love our local flower shop.
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful! My sister was the envy of everyone at work!
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:DE

I was told the arrangement was beautiful. The call you made to let me know certain flowers were not available was appreciated.
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have never been disappointed with anything I have ever ordered from here. The ease of online ordering is amazing and I can trust that I am getting what I ordered.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Always do a great job.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased service was above and beyond she loved the arrangement.Very nicely done will be using your store from now on ...Thank you
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

We just worked with Southern Occasions at a wedding this weekend. The flowers were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

As a photographer, I've worked with Heather + Southern Occasions multiple times at weddings events and I'm always amazed at their designs! I've seen their work up close and admire the careful + creative thought they dedicate to detail. Every bridal bouquet has been unique + so classy! I've also watched Heather as she's decorated a ceremony site from top to bottom and it's always stunning. They are a full-service florist and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

She created the most beautiful bouquet I was nearly in tears when I saw it! I showed her a few pictures of what I liked and she made it perfect. I also got great advice from her on other aspects of my wedding decorations as well! The shop she is in is so beautiful and always decorated with the seasons.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome shop, gorgeous arrangements for all occasions and for the home! I've been very very pleased! Good people & Great place to do business with!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Did a amazing job! Went above and beyond glad to have such a great business in lake park!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Heather is an amazing floral designer � different and unusual
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Oh my goodness, this little gem of a classy store sits right off hwy 41 in Lake Park, Ga. I purchased a beautiful Christmas wreath and Holiday candles this morning. They have a huge selection to choose from. I will be back for all my seasonal picks.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

I got the most compliments on my flowers for my wedding. You made my vision a reality even when I didn't know how to describe it. Everything was so beautiful!!
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Love my wreath for my front door!!!
Flower Delivery To Lake Park, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

SOUTHERN OCCASIONS FLORIST
1509 A West Marian Ave.
Lake Park, GA. 31636
Local: (229) 559-5050

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at