1509 A West Marian Ave. Lake Park, GA 31636  Local: (229) 559-5050
Customer Reviews
SOUTHERN OCCASIONS FLORIST
Local Lake Park, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The bouquet was nothing short of amazing! Beautifully put together, full and they lasted a long time. The wife was extremely pleased with her arrangement. Thank you so much for making her such a beautiful bouquet!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Perfection! So beautiful and worth every penny
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Happy with quick, personal response.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was beautiful. My mom was so pleased with it, especially the Gerbera daisies. Thank you so much!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Best customer service and the most beautiful and freshest flowers!! Love this place
Date: Apr 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have recently received 2 arrangements from Southern Occasions. Both are fresh and beautiful! In the midst of COVID 19, I appreciate your hard work, availability and caution when delivering. Thank you and stay safe!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement , completely satisfied!
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always the most beautiful flowers in town! Thank you for taking such great care for our special birthday girl!
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Absolutely the most beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement that you made for our Aunt Dora's funeral were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much. It was everything and more then we expected!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome service and arrangement. Delivery driver could use a little work though. Lol. P.S. Justin and I are lifelong friends!
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful product and fair prices! Couldn’t be happier!
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers as always! This order was for a man's annivarsy they where the most handsome flower arrangement I had ever seen for a man. We love our local flower shop.
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful! My sister was the envy of everyone at work!
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:DE

I was told the arrangement was beautiful. The call you made to let me know certain flowers were not available was appreciated.
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have never been disappointed with anything I have ever ordered from here. The ease of online ordering is amazing and I can trust that I am getting what I ordered.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Always do a great job.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased service was above and beyond she loved the arrangement.Very nicely done will be using your store from now on ...Thank you
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

We just worked with Southern Occasions at a wedding this weekend. The flowers were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

As a photographer, I've worked with Heather + Southern Occasions multiple times at weddings events and I'm always amazed at their designs! I've seen their work up close and admire the careful + creative thought they dedicate to detail. Every bridal bouquet has been unique + so classy! I've also watched Heather as she's decorated a ceremony site from top to bottom and it's always stunning. They are a full-service florist and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

She created the most beautiful bouquet I was nearly in tears when I saw it! I showed her a few pictures of what I liked and she made it perfect. I also got great advice from her on other aspects of my wedding decorations as well! The shop she is in is so beautiful and always decorated with the seasons.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome shop, gorgeous arrangements for all occasions and for the home! I've been very very pleased! Good people & Great place to do business with!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Did a amazing job! Went above and beyond glad to have such a great business in lake park!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Heather is an amazing floral designer � different and unusual
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Oh my goodness, this little gem of a classy store sits right off hwy 41 in Lake Park, Ga. I purchased a beautiful Christmas wreath and Holiday candles this morning. They have a huge selection to choose from. I will be back for all my seasonal picks.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

I got the most compliments on my flowers for my wedding. You made my vision a reality even when I didn't know how to describe it. Everything was so beautiful!!
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Love my wreath for my front door!!!
Flower Delivery To Lake Park, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

SOUTHERN OCCASIONS FLORIST
1509 A West Marian Ave.
Lake Park, GA. 31636
Local: (229) 559-5050

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt